Warning: Declaration of MH_Table_Rate_Shipping_Method::calculate_shipping($package) should be compatible with WC_Shipping_Method::calculate_shipping($package = Array) in /home/www/prod/wp-content/plugins/table-rate-shipping-for-woocommerce/mh-wc-table-rate.php on line 29
(pre-order) Action & Tension & Space Explosive meditations LP | Kapitän Platte

Action & Tension & Space
Explosive meditations LP

Action & Tension & Space
Explosive meditations LP




Action & Tension & Space is a spaced out instrumental lo-fi lounge outfit from Norway, consisting of members from bands like The Low Frequency in Stereo, Lumen Drones, Electric Eye, Soft Ride, Ape Club, Undergrünnen and the European backing band for Ryley Walker.
The three songs of this album (40 minutes in total) were recorded during the same sessions for the Skaredalen Funhouse LP from last year.
The songs are less structured and more improvised but of course in the same vibe.

If you combine the ambience from The Necks, the lounge feel of The Friends of Dean Martinez, and the travelling spirit of Neu mixed together in an apocalyptic The Doors vibe – then you get ATS!

The vinyl will be limited to 500 copies and comes in a gatefold sleeve. First 100 orders will get it on colored vinyl.

And during the pre-order we are giving away the first two The Low Frequency In Stereo – LP’s for a special price.

Additional information

Weight 350 g

black vinyl, colored vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “(pre-order)
Action & Tension & Space
Explosive meditations LP”

You may also like…